Print this Page

Upcoming Events

 


Thursday December 15 at 7PM

16th Annual Toys for Tots

Leggetts Sand Bar, Manasquan NJ


Monday December 19 at 7:30PM

Manasquan VFW

General Membership Meeeting


Sunday January 15 at 12PM

Red Bank Marine Reserve Center

Dept of NJ MCL Staff Meeting


Monday January 23, 2017 at 7:30PM

Manasquan VFW

General Membership Meeting


Monday February 27 at 7:30PM

Manasquan VFW

General Membership Meeting


Sunday March 19 at 12PM

Red Bank Marine Reserve Center

Dept of NJ MCL Staff Meeting


Friday-Sunday March 24-26

Seaview Stockton Resort in Galloway NJ

National Marine Corps League Northeast Division Conference


Monday March 27 at 7:30PM

Manasquan VFW

General Membership Meeting


Saturday April 1 at 8AM

Sea Girt Military Musuem

Dept of NJ MCL Leadership School


Monday April 24 at 7:30PM

Manasquan VFW

General Membership Meeting

Permanent link to this article: http://jerseyshoremarines.com/calendar/